Summer Movie Express starting June 16, 2015

by

Earth to Echo

The Regal Summer Movie Express has just released the list of summer movies for the summer of 2015, the $1 movies will run throughout the summer at select theaters. The movies are all rated PG, and are great for kids of all ages. It is only $1 per person to attend, regardless of age. All of the movies begin at 10 A.M. on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the summer.  Every week there are two different movies playing for you to choose from. The start date for movie theaters vary, Regal has just released which theaters will host the Summer Movie Express and when the start date, see below.

The theaters for the 2015 Summer Movie Express that begin on June 16th are below:

Davis, Escondido, Fresno (Edwards), Fresno (Regal), Indio, Long Beach, Rancho Mirage, Riverside, Sacramento (Regal), Sacramento (UA Arden), Sacramento (UA Laguna), Santa Maria, Ukiah.

To find the city nearest you see Regal Summer Movie Express 2015 here.

Week 1 Tue June 16 & Wed June 17 Nut Job
Annie
Week 2 Tue June 23 & Wed June 24 Earth to Echo
Boxtrolls
Week 3 Tue June 30 & Wed July 1 Paddington
Turbo
Week 4 Tue July 7 & Wed July 8 Rio 2
How To Train Your Dragon 2
Week 5 Tue July 14 & Wed July 15 Mr. Peabody
Book of Life
Week 6 Tue July 21 & Wed July 22 Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Penguins of Madagascar
Week 7 Tue July 28 & Wed July 29 Lego
Dolphin Tale 2
Week 8 Tue August 4 & Wed August 5 Muppets, Most Wanted
Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Week 9 Tue August 11 & Wed August 12 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
SpongeBob

 

If you become a Regal Crown Club member (free to join) there are great perks and discounts.  A great discount we always take advantage of is $2 popcorn on Tuesday’s for all Regal Crown Club members.

Regal Summer Movie 2015

Have a thought? Share away!