Summer Movie Express Starting June 9, 2015

by

Regal Summer Movie Express 2015 SoCal Savvy Mom Copy-write

Regal movie theaters just announced the list of summer movies for the summer of 2015, the $1 movies will run throughout the summer at select theaters. The movies are all rated PG, and are great for kids of all ages. It is only $1 per person to attend. All of the movies begin at 10 AM on Tuesdays and Wednesdays throughout the summer.  Every week there are two different movies playing for you to choose from. The start date for movie theaters vary, Regal has just released which theaters will host the Summer Movie Express and when the start date, see below.

The theaters for the 2015 Summer Movie Express that begin on June 9th are below:

Alhambra, Corona, El Dorado Hills, Fairfield, Jackson, Merced, Oceanside, Placerville, Roseville, San Jacinto, Sonora, Temecula, Visalia, and West Covina. Regal and Edwards are adding more theaters, we will update when they do.

To find the city nearest you see Regal Summer Movie Express 2015 here.

Week Dates Movies
Week 1 Tue June 9 & Wed June 10 Nut Job
Annie
Week 2 Tue June 16 & Wed June 17 Earth to Echo
Boxtrolls
Week 3 Tue June 23 & Wed June 24 Paddington
Turbo
Week 4 Tue June 30 & Wed July 1 Rio 2
How To Train Your Dragon 2
Week 5 Tue July 7 & Wed July 8 Mr. Peabody
Book of Life
Week 6 Tue July 14 & Wed July 15 Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Penguins of Madagascar
Week 7 Tue July 21 & Wed July 22 Lego
Dolphin Tale 2
Week 8 Tue July 28 & Wed July 29 Muppets, Most Wanted
Alexander and the Terrible, No Good, Very Bad Day
Week 9 Tue August 4 & Wed August 5 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
SpongeBob

 

If you become a Regal Crown Club member (free to join) there are great perks and discounts.  A great discount we always take advantage of is $2 popcorn on Tuesday’s for all Regal Crown Club members.

Summer Movies

Have a thought? Share away!