ABC Family 13 Nights of Halloween Full Lineup

by

ABC Family has a full lineup of spooky fun for our little ones this Halloween season, and 13 Nights of Halloween is here! Nothing would be scarier than to miss out on these movies and shows, so check out the full schedule below:

Monday Oct. 19Deathly_Hallows_1_poster

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 1:30 p.m. ET | 12:30 p.m. CT
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Tuesday Oct. 20

Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
Stitchers 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT (All new Halloween special)
Casper 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Wednesday Oct. 21

Casper 5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT
The Addams Family 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
I Know What You Did Last Summer 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Thursday Oct. 22

The Addams Family 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
The Hunger Games 8 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. CT
I Still Know What You Did Last Summer 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Friday Oct. 23

The Hunger Games 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CThocus pocus

Sleepy Hollow 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT (ABC Family premiere)
Matilda 12 a.m. ET |11 p.m. CT

Saturday Oct. 24t

Matilda 7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT
ParaNorman 9 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. CT
Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride 11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT
Casper 2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT
The Addams Family 4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar’s Monsters University 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR! 11 p.m. ET |10 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 11:30 p.m. ET | 10:30 p.m. CT

Sunday Oct. 25

ParaNorman 7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT
Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride 9 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. CT
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 11 a.m. ET | 10 a.m. CT
Casper 12:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. CT
The Addams Family 2:30 p.m. ET | 1:30 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CTthe-nightmare-before-christmas
Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR! 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar’s Monsters University 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9:45 p.m. ET | 8:45 p.m. CT

Monday Oct. 26

Sleepy Hollow 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR! 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 9:30 p.m. ET | 8:30 p.m. CT
Tim Burton’s Frankenweenie 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. ET | 10 p.m. CT

Tuesday Oct. 27

Tim Burton’s Frankenweenie 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
Disney/Pixar’s Toy Story OF TERROR! 7:30 p.m. ET | 6:30 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
ParaNorman 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Wednesday Oct. 28

ParaNorman 4 p.m. ET | 3 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT
Dark Shadows 8:15 p.m. ET | 7:15 CT
Casper 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Thursday Oct. 29
adams family values
Casper 5 p.m. ET | 4 p.m. CT
The Addams Family 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 9 p.m. ET | 8 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

Friday Oct. 30

The Addams Family 2:30 p.m. ET |
1:30 p.m. CT
Addams Family Values 4:30 p.m. ET | 3:30 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 6:30 p.m. ET | 5:30 p.m. CT

Poltergeist 8:30 p.m. ET | 7:30 p.m. CT
Poltergeist II: The Other Side 12 a.m. ET | 11 p.m. CT

It all comes to a spooky end on Saturday Oct. 31

Batman 7 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. CT
Batman Returns 10 a.m. ET | 9 a.m. CT
Poltergeist 12:30 p.m. ET | 11:30 a.m. CT
Sleepy Hollow 3 p.m. ET | 2 p.m. | 1 p.m. CT
Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas 5:30 p.m. ET | 4:30 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 7 p.m. ET | 6 p.m. CT
Hocus Pocus 9:15 p.m


You might also like

Have a thought? Share away!