Summer Movie Express starting May 30, 2017

by

Regal has released the schedule for the Summer Movie Express 2017! The movies are all rated G/PG, and are great for kids of all ages. It is only $1 per person to attend! All of the movies begin at 10 AM on Tuesday’s and Wednesdays throughout the summer.  Every week there are two different movies playing for you to choose from. The start date for movie theaters vary so I have listed the start dates for the cities of El Dorado Hills, Modesto, Placerville, and Turlock below the list of movies. If you live outside of California please click here for a full list.
All movies start at 10AM and are rated G or PG View theater details
Week Dates Movies
Week 1 Tue May 30
Wed May 31
Kung Fu Panda 3
Ice Age: Collision Course
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 2 Tue June 6
Wed June 7
Trolls
Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 3 Tue June 13
Wed June 14
Monster Trucks
Penguins of Madagascar
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 4 Tue June 20
Wed June 21
Rio 2
The Boxtrolls
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 5 Tue June 27
Wed June 28
The Secret Life of Pets
Sing
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 6 Tue July 4
Wed July 5
Kubo and the Two Strings
Ratchet and Clank
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 7 Tue July 11
Wed July 12
The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water
The Adventures of Tin Tin
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 8 Tue July 18
Wed July 19
Happy Feet 2
Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***
Week 9 Tue July 25
Wed July 26
Storks
The Lego Batman Movie
***BOTH MOVIES PLAY ON BOTH DAYS***


Have a thought? Share away!