Reading Cinemas Summer $1 Movies 2017

by

Reading Cinemas has a fun summer movie schedule for children for only $1 per movie! There are six participating locations: Town Square located on Clairemont Drive, Cal Oaks 17 in Murrieta, and Rohnert Park 16  in Rohnert Park. All movies are on Wednesday and Thursday throughout the summer and begin at 10:00 a.m.

Below is a list of the dates of the movies and which movie is playing. It is the same line up for every theater, enjoy!

Wednesday June 14 & Thursday June 15

Home

Wednesday June 21 & Thursday June 22

Trolls

Wednesday June 28 & Thursday June 29

How to Train Your Dragon 2

Wednesday July 5 & Thursday July 6

Ice Age: Collision Course

Wednesday July 12 & Thursday July 13

Sing

Wednesday July 19 & Thursday July 20

Kung Fu Panda 3

Wednesday July 26 & Thursday July 27

The LEGO Batman Movie

Wednesday August 2 & Thursday August 3

The Peanuts Movie

Wednesday August 9 & Thursday August 10

Minions

 

 

Have a thought? Share away!